Calendar
Contact Info

Howley Grange Primary School,

Howley Grange Road, Halesowen,

West Midlands, United Kingdom,

B62 0HS

Phone: 01384 818395

Email: info@howley.dudley.sch.uk

Term Dates

2019

Summer Term

Summer Term Begins Monday 29 April
Inset Day Thursday 2 May (School Closed for Children)
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 27 May
Term Ends Friday 19 July*
Inset Day Monday 22 July (School Closed for Children)

*This is the last day of term and school finishes at the usual time of 3.15pm

Following Academic Year 2019/2020

1 x Inset days are to be set

Autumn Term

Inset Day Monday 2 September
Autumn Term Begins Tuesday 3 September
Inset Day Friday 25 October
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 28 October
Term Ends Friday 20 December*

2020

Spring Term

Inset Day Monday 6 January
Spring Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
Half term Week Begining Monday 17 February
Term Ends Friday 3 April*

Summer Term

Summer Term Begins Monday 20 April
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 25 May
Term Ends Friday 17 July
Inset Day Monday 20 July

*This is the last day of term and school finishes at the usual time of 3.15pm