Calendar
Contact Info

Howley Grange Primary School,

Howley Grange Road, Halesowen,

West Midlands, United Kingdom,

B62 0HS

Phone: 01384 818395

Email: info@howley.dudley.sch.uk

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

2020

Spring Term

Inset Day Monday 6 January
Spring Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
Half term Week Begining Monday 17 February
Term Ends Friday 3 April*

Summer Term

Summer Term Begins Monday 20 April
Inset Day Thursday 7th May
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 25 May
Term Ends Friday 17 July
Inset Day Monday 20 July*

Following Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Inset Day Tuesday 1 September (School Closed for Children)
Autumn Term Begins Wednesday 2 September
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 26 October
Term Ends Friday 18 December*

2021

Spring Term

Spring Term Begins Monday 4 January
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 15 February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April*

Summer Term

Summer Term Begins Monday 19 April
Half Term Week Beginning Monday 31 May
Term Ends Wednesday 21 July*

*This is the last day of term and school finishes at the usual time of 3.15pm